Events
loading...
View_Blog

.

by Anonymous on Monday, October 17, 2016 2:49 PM

"You've go a face for a smile you know."

    -Demi Lovato 

Quote Of The Day

.

by Anonymous on Thursday, October 13, 2016 3:50 AM

" What is the point of

being alive if you don't even

try to do something

remarkable?"


-John Green

Quote Of The Day

.

by Anonymous on Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:21 AM

"Fall seven times,

stand up eight."

Quote Of The Day

.

by Anonymous on Tuesday, October 11, 2016 2:58 PM

"If you can't find a way

create one."

Quote Of The Day

.

by Anonymous on Monday, October 10, 2016 12:38 PM

"Your attitude determines your direction." 

Quote Of The Day

.

by Anonymous on Tuesday, October 4, 2016 12:06 PM

"I walk slowly, but I never walk backward."

-Abraham Lincoln 

Quote Of The Day

You are you!

by Anonymous on Sunday, October 2, 2016 6:23 PM

'Today you are you, that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is youer than you!"

                                         

                                                    ~Dr. Seuss

Quote Of The Day

.

by Anonymous on Wednesday, September 28, 2016 2:46 PM

"Believe in your flyness,

conquer your shyness." 

  -Unknown

Quote Of The Day

.

by Anonymous on Tuesday, September 27, 2016 4:17 AM

"I never dreamed about success. 

I worked for it." 


Estée Laude

 

Quote Of The Day

.

by Anonymous on Monday, September 26, 2016 12:28 PM

"Insecurity kills more dreams than

failure ever will." 

  -Unknown

Quote Of The Day
Track


Sadie Stockdale, Girls Cross-Country & Track Coach, stocksa@tulsaschools.org
Leon Taliaferro, Boys Track Coach, taliale@tulsaschools.org
LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->