School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Breakfast & Lunch

Breakfast Schedule

Grab & Go Breakfast 8:00 - 8:25 a.m.

Lunch Schedule

Junior High 11:15 - 11:45 a.m.
High School 1st Lunch 11:50 - 12:15 p.m.
High School 2nd Lunch 12:15 - 12:45 p.m.

 


SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

*All menus are subject to change

  • _District Meals

Select a Date

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Today's Meals

There are no events to display

Meal Prices

Secondary Student

Breakfast $1.10
Lunch $2.85

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

Times

Breakfast: M-F, 8 - 8:25 a.m.
Lunch: M-F, 11:15 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Contact Us

918-833-8409
cencafe@tulsaschools.org